Why are some of the links I shared deactivated?

The tasks will be active for a specific period of time after which the links will expire.

If the task is no longer valid, you’ll see Expired mentioned next to the relevant task under the My earnings and activity section of Earn.

Related question(s)
What if I am unable to generate a referral link?